Products

I happened upon a bookstore and decided to count all the kinds of Bibles in the “Christian religion” section. Would you believe 84??!! I should have written them down: Women’s Bible, Men”s Bible, Archeological Bible, Teen Girl’s Bible, Teen Boy’s Bible, etc. If I go again, I will have to write them down. It is overwhelming, and this wasn’t even a Christian book store! I wonder how many the`Christian book store would have???

Leave a comment

Filed under signs of the times

Leave a Reply

